I am still looking for a blonde model for my next cover! I have gotten a few people who have been interested, but none willing to go blonde. Of course you can’t blame them since it is permanent decision for a one time thing. 😛 Please know that your face will not be included on the cover. If you are interested message me or leave a comment and I will give you more information.

On another note, I have been wondering whether I should go with self-publishing or go with an actual publisher. As much as I want to make my work available to you all as soon as possible, I would still like to go the traditional way of publishing. I know that I would be thrilled if I were picked up by a big name publisher, but only God knows how long it would be before that happens.

Oh well, we will have to wait and see. Until then, I’ll just keep writing. 🙂

Again, I am still accepting models for the cover of my other novel. Please contact me if you are interested or have questions. 😉

Leave a Reply

