I am proud to say “Happy Book Birthday” to Daisies on Graves! The eBook is now available on Barnes & Noble’s NOOK and Amazon’s Kindle! Pretty awesome, huh? It is only .99c and definitely worth the read, at least I would hope you would all think so.  Google Play and Kobo should be up within the next few days so please keep an eye out for them. Daisies on Graves will not be available on iBooks for a little while as to technical difficulties, but I am working on it so please bare with me.

DaisiesOnGraves

If you are curious as to what Daisies on Graves is about, I can tell you right now it is not a novel nor does it relate to any other novel I have or am working on. It is an anthology of short stories and poems I have written. (Anthology kind of explains itself, doesn’t it?) They start off in chronological order from oldest to newest and best of all, I have added a preview for My Mother’s Secret, so if that is something you want to get your hands on, now is the time to do it.

None of the short stories tie in to each other, but are each a story someone somewhere can relate to. It comes from a more realistic view of love, the experiences we have (or feel like we have) before finding the happily ever after we desperately search for. The title does not tie in to any of the stories or poems either. Strange, I understand, but I have my reasoning behind it. These stories are dear to me and I am happy to share them with all of you. May you enjoy them and find the meaning behind every story and poem.

Leave a Reply

