Lately, I’ve been having difficulty on what to blog about. After some research (mostly endless searches on Google) and past suggestions from friends, I’ve decided I’d share my opinion and reviews on books, writing, and characters I’ve read. I may even throw some advice in the mix, if warranted. What I enjoy most out of this is how I have to force myself to make time to read and utilize said time to thoroughly evaluate the novel. Which sounds like a lot of fun!

Recently, I finished Torn by Amanda Hocking. It’s the second installment of the Trylle Trilogy. Since I’m only half way through the series, I figure it’s best to finish the last book in the set, Ascend, then share my thoughts on them as a whole. Or do a justifiably brief review on each novel. We shall see by my next post!

Do you have a novel or series suggestion? I’d love to know what you’re reading, so don’t hesitate share with me!

Leave a Reply

